Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

Road Ready
4.8
Based on 174 reviews
powered by Google
Joe Perrone
Joe Perrone
03:03 04 Dec 19
Car was ready as promised. Did thorough check of all systems. Great that they were able to do work on short notice.
Harry Acero
Harry Acero
03:45 23 Nov 19
I like to do my own work, but sometimes I don't have time or the job is too troublesome. When I'm in need Road Ready is always there for me. Friendly staff and dare I say, honest mechanics. Hope they're around for a long time.
Loreal Reed
Loreal Reed
16:13 20 Nov 19
First time visiting this garage and it was the best Experience that I have ever received from a service area. They did a diagnostic on my vehicle that I have never ever seen being done at a service center. I will refer anyone looking for a good place to have your car service this is the place to use. If you need a ride home or to work they will drop you off and pick you back up when your car is ready. Great customer service by the whole team Jose and John was excellent.
Grace Hackett
Grace Hackett
18:27 22 Oct 19
Very in depth report for my car inspection, complete with pictures and video. (I kept thinking that if I was purchasing a used car, I would want Road Resdy to look it over because they left no stone unturned.) The waiting area is immaculate. Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable is how I would describe the folks at Road Ready.
Ed Goldin
Ed Goldin
22:25 19 Oct 19
Had experience getting my brakes done. They are Very professional and very customer oriented. Will definitely be bringing my vehicles back here for standard maintenance.
Gabrielle M
Gabrielle M
02:20 04 Oct 19
I have been going to Road Ready since I have been driving...no where compares to this place! Nothing beats going to a hard working family business. Gus, John and José have treated my entire family like their own from the beginning. The entire staff treats customers with such professionalism and hospitality. I trust John and Jose’s advice with all of my car needs. I appreciate how they take the time to truly ensure that I understand what is going on. John and Jose ALWAYS patiently answer all of my questions and concerns...their kindness never goes unnoticed! The laughs are a plus. There is no other place I know that is willing to drop me off to my house when my car is being serviced (Mark is phenomenal and so kind!!!). You won’t be disappointed at Road Ready.
Susan C Giordano
Susan C Giordano
23:56 26 Aug 19
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable and trustworthy. They use digital inspection so you know exactly what’s wrong with your car. It’s all computerized and printed out for you to review. Also they stand behind their work either 24,000 miles or 2 years. I will highly recommend Road Ready to family and friends. You’ll always feel your in good hands especially when you meet John who always has the friendliest smile!!
Robert Kalberer
Robert Kalberer
14:23 12 Aug 19
Jose and his staff were very considerate to my needs. My brakes had failed on a Thursday; they were happy to accommodate me the next day. I needed brakes, new brake lines, and a few other safety items repaired (a long time coming). You may know that brake lines are a very time consuming job; because of the age of my car there was not a kit. Just for the lines it was 9 hours. They said I could get car back Monday. I needed it back earlier to get my handicapped child from camp. They were so caring and accommodating that I got it back on Saturday. They are one of the most honest and caring shops I’ve dealt with in a long time. They are the best.
Nicholas Calabro
Nicholas Calabro
19:46 31 Jul 19
This spot is awesome. Jose is the man, helped me with my ABS system. Him and his team drove me back home after dropping the car off in a torrential downpour. Road Ready’s service was timely and they even send you photos when they perform the courtesy check on your car. They compare your cars fluid colors with a standard and list issues in order of priority. Pricing is great and their work is amazing. Will definitely be coming back!
Marc Powell
Marc Powell
22:35 17 Jul 19
John was very helpful. They took a good look at my car and went thru the things that needed to be done now as well as work that would be needed soon. I was very happy with their service.
Scott Brown
Scott Brown
17:39 15 Jul 19
Had recently purchased a used vehicle and needed to get a full diagnostics on it to make sure everything was up to snuff. Road ready gave the van a thorough work through, explained every issue included what was pressing and what could wait. They even provide digital documentation of everything they looked at. Amazing transparency for an auto shop. I would definitely recommend and use them again!
Matthew Krichmar
Matthew Krichmar
16:56 11 Jul 19
Jose was understanding and informative. I told him what I needed and he went above and beyond. He even pointed out that my inspection was out of date and I had no idea. I felt in very good hands the whole time. Very rare nowadays to find an auto technician you can trust and depend on. Very satisfied.
Pat Gold
Pat Gold
21:59 02 Jul 19
Jose and John are always so awesome to deal with. They are honest and do an amazing job when working on my car. I live in Pennsylvania now, but will still come back to Road Ready when my car needs service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Road Ready is the best!!
Michael Kaneris
Michael Kaneris
01:21 26 Jun 19
I had to get an oil change done on my car that was urgent before taking a long road trip and John at the front desk was very accommodating and understood my needs and was able to do the oil change last minute for me. They have always provided me with great service and pay full attention to the needs of your automobile not just what you are bringing it in for. Thank you Road Ready Team!!!
Ralphie
Ralphie
11:21 25 Jun 19
I’m not one to write reviews but I couldn’t let the professionalism and courteous service that John and his team at Road Ready provide go unnoticed. They never do any work unless they speak to you first and you San see from the moment that you walk into the establishment that they take true pride in their work. Kudos to you and your team John, you guys deserve all of the accolades my friend.
Billy Bradley
Billy Bradley
12:14 11 Jun 19
The best technicians that I have been looking for. Professional, Knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. Recommended!
Efraim Montes Jr
Efraim Montes Jr
15:48 29 May 19
Highly recommended very professional everything you pay for is extremely what your your cars needs. Very honest with the time spent on the car also the gentleman wasted no time he started immediately. My car definitely came back better then the way it went in.
Deana Walsh
Deana Walsh
01:25 02 May 19
I was very impressed with the thoroughness of their inspection of your vehicle. They send you a report backed up with photos via text. Jose is such a nice guy great personality. Would definitely return.
Behi Dessouky
Behi Dessouky
17:50 24 Apr 19
Jose and John have a great group of guys that do everything right the first time. If you need to see a quality mechanic that provides you with thorough information about your car and clear diagnostics see them you won’t regret your decision.
Michael Barabas
Michael Barabas
12:26 01 Apr 19
These guys are great! Always a fresh pot of coffee and good advice on your vehicle. I just wish they still sold 110 octane racing gas! But still 5 star worthy ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Keith Magnussen
Keith Magnussen
22:44 18 Mar 19
Best place to go if you need a repair or any automotive service done. Unlike other places everyone here all staff all mechanics owner everyone has a great pleasant way of making a customer feel at home and welcomed with open arms. Refreshments were offered a waiting room with a TV fast honest and quality work. My first time here I dealt with Jose and a few others very nice explained everything what I like most is they take pictures and document everything and give you access to it. I brought my daughters 2007 Ford explorer in for service knowing it needs a few things, I knew it needed and Ford dealership said everything was fine and passed a quality inspection, for the record it should have FAILED. Anyway Ford dealership also gave my a next oil change free coupon. Knowing all this I decided to skip the free oil change and I went to look for service and came across Road Ready it had many great reviews so I called then made a visit and I am glad I did. They did what they call a Master inspection and found all the problems with the vehicle that Ford failed to find, Road Ready found and gave me gave me a list and showed me pictures. This place also goes that extra mile and provides a drop off service this was great because they had to replace the transmission at a shop they deal with named Advance Transmissions they replaced my transmission when it was done Road Ready tested it before they gave it back and even drove the vehicle to me and it has been working flawlessly ever since thank you all at Road Ready we are very happy. I hope other shops use this place as a great example of perfection because they go the distance. Update 8-8-2019- needed some service done once again a plus service from the great team to the walk in to the service great people including all mechanics.
Robert DeLuna
Robert DeLuna
17:54 15 Mar 19
I had a wonderful experience. Brought my Lexus in it was diagnosed and fix in record time. The service was professional and the techs were respectful. They took their time to explain what was wrong, they recommended what should get fixed first if I couldn’t do all right away; and they make it easy to follow up on your car maintenance via their web portal. I will definitely be going back.
Trisevgeni Anastasopoulos
Trisevgeni Anastasopoulos
20:32 27 Feb 19
My husband and I have been taking our cars to Road Ready for service since 2014. We will not go anywhere else ! Excellent, timely service. Great diagnostic service. Friendly, and always helpful Manager John . We always get an honest opinion and appreciate that. They always offer fresh coffee while we wait. I highly recommend them . They really, really care about doing a good job with customers cars.
Rebecca Lowenstein
Rebecca Lowenstein
14:32 07 Oct 18
A great local family run place to get your car fixed. Their prices are very fair and the personal attention you get is a bonus.
Steve L
Steve L
17:42 03 Oct 18
Best service in the business. My family and I only trust Road Ready. Honest, reliable and always willing to take the time to explain things clearly. John and crew are the best!
Lizette Ortiz-Edwards
Lizette Ortiz-Edwards
16:57 03 Oct 18
Honest, timely and great customer service. Provided pictures of what work need to be done. Highly, recommended.
Paul Blake
Paul Blake
23:20 18 Jul 18
Very professional shop, good communication from the time I brought my car in until I picked it up. Work was done in a timely manner, thorough, and neatly. Car was returned with none of the usual grease and grime that oftentimes finds its way onto steering wheels and interior surfaces. Overall an excellent experience.
Rachel Schaller
Rachel Schaller
23:08 07 Jun 18
I absolutely love John, Jose, and their crew! They take care of my car and maintain it perfectly! They are honest, reliable, and my old car runs like brand new as it’s getting up in miles, but you would never know it since they have it driving so smoothly! Thank you guys for all your help and advice on keeping my car running beautifully! I highly recommend them and I promise you won’t be disappointed 🙂
See All Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Abe P. from Levittown on 2/24/2018 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Road Ready. I have been a customer of Road Ready for more than 25 years. I cannot say enough about their quality of work and customer service. Road Ready always has my best interests as a priority NEVER is a needless repair recommended nor performed. They always have made me feel a part of their family."
5 star rating
Maryann V. from Farmingdale on 10/26/2017 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I have know Gus and his family ofmechanics for over 15 yrs. The service is flawless and the results are always on point. They have always been helpful and totally honest about the care of a automobile.. I would suggest NEVER going anywhere else...Thank God for Gus and John and their crew......."
5 star rating
Sharon M. from Bellmore on 3/23/2016 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable mechanics friendly staff always helpful."
5 star rating
Ira P. from Wantagh on 3/18/2016 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for over 20 years. Gus always explains the problems and how he will fix them. He knows what he is doing and is very honest and a nice guy.I would recommend him to everyone."
5 star rating
Carole R. from Wantagh on 1/12/2016 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I am so pleased with the quality of work that Road Ready performs. I like how they explain what needs to be done, so I can understand the problem. I appreciate their honesty. Thanks for keeping my car running."
5 star rating
Bill P. from North Bellmore, NY on 12/22/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"It was my first time at Road Ready and they past my first test. It was a minor issue with my tire but they replaced a bad valve and I was on my way. For me the true test is a major repair and then I will be more confident with a review. I went to one service station for years and the owner retired so I need to find someone reliable and fair with their services and fees. I met John and he was wonderful. I hope Road Rwady can be my place to go for all future repairs."
5 star rating
Mindy D. from North Bellmore, NY on 12/22/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Fast reliable service"
5 star rating
Rose L. from North Bellmore, NY on 12/13/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"great servce as always"
5 star rating
Rich G. from North Bellmore, NY on 12/12/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
David B. from North Bellmore, NY on 12/12/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Always Professionall and courteous and fix the problems promptly"
5 star rating
Anonymous from North Bellmore, NY on 12/1/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful! Gus is a good man Vehicle running good since repair Thank you!"
5 star rating
Joseph P. from Eastmeadow on 11/17/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"The repairs are done first rate.They explain everything that should be done to keep your car running properly. Should reccomend to friends and family."
3 star rating
Michael & Melissa P. from North Bellmore, NY on 11/15/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I waited longer than expected for an oil change."
3 star rating
Anonymous from North Bellmore, NY on 10/28/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Road Ready are all pleasant and it's easy to schedule an oil change. I would like it if they published coupons instead of earning points through a rewards program. They are located close by and that's a help as well as their hours of operation."
5 star rating
Scott A. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/26/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as usual. Gus & John always go the extra mile for their customers. My family has be going here for years. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Paula M. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/25/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Excelleny"
5 star rating
Harold & Grace K. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/22/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure dealing with Road Ready"
5 star rating
John B. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/20/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Very good service. Gus has always been honest with me. Have been a patron for quite a while."
5 star rating
David B. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/19/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Great service as usual"
3 star rating
Charlene S. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/12/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Thank you John. Ready and Road worthy in a timely fashion. Always a thorough inspection."
5 star rating
Roy V. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/8/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"John, Gus and the guys at roadready always provide me with the best service and reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Sharon & Eric M. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/1/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent. Gus is extremely knowledgeable. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Elaine & Rob L. from North Bellmore, NY on 9/27/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Great job and customer service."
5 star rating
Joseph P. from North Bellmore, NY on 9/25/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Excellent experience."
5 star rating
Mindy D. from North Bellmore, NY on 9/25/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Honest and efficient."
5 star rating
Jerry & Pat M. from North Bellmore, NY on 9/13/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"As always, work was done properly, and in a timely manner. I know when one of my vehicles is at Road Ready the work will be done right, and I'll be treated fairly!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from North Bellmore, NY on 9/9/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I was at the reapair shop for regular car service. Guz and his technicians always check the car for any other problems, and also advise me, if that meeda to be fixed right now, or if i can wait a little bit to get it fixed. The customer service always A+. I have been using them since I boght the used car in 2010. Great service and satisfaction."
5 star rating
Scott A. from North Bellmore, NY on 9/8/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"As usual everything was done complete and the process was easy."
5 star rating
Stephanie C. from North Bellmore, NY on 9/5/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"The best"
5 star rating
Christine F. from Merrick on 9/2/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"John and Gus are the best. Great, honest,friendly service and they always explain what needs to be done. I've been going here for years and will continue to recommend them."
5 star rating
Jo M. from North Bellmore, NY on 8/27/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"The service at Road Ready is excellent. They drove me home and then when the car was ready, they came to pick me up at my house. I really appreciated that. They treat your car as if it was their own. Very efficient. They inspect the entire car and inform you what needs to be done yo keep the car running smoothly. I will definitely be using their service again."
3 star rating
Rachel P. from North Bellmore, NY on 8/21/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"thank you. you have been good to me for over 13 years."
5 star rating
Harold & Grace K. from North Bellmore, NY on 8/14/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"always great service at an affordable price"
5 star rating
Edward T. from North Bellmore, NY on 8/13/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Always great service"
5 star rating
David B. from North Bellmore, NY on 8/3/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"John was very thorough in the diagnosis of my vehicle. I appreciated him looking over the car and pointing out to me the items that will need attention in the future. The car runs fine now and I applaud the Mechanics also."
5 star rating
Joseph P. from North Bellmore, NY on 7/19/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Great service knowledgable people."
5 star rating
Eillen K. from North Bellmore, NY on 7/19/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous management and service, work is always very satisfactory, very prompt service, always a call if there is any other repair;s to be made before they proceed with repairs, fair priced,."
5 star rating
Harold H. from North Bellmore, NY on 7/19/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Gus and John run a great business. Have excellent mechanics. No complaints!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from North Bellmore, NY on 7/13/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Road Ready for many years, and they are always professional, friendly and the work they perform is always top quality !!!!"
5 star rating
Jerry & Pat M. from North Bellmore, NY on 7/3/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Great mechanics, the most honest family in the auto repair business!"
5 star rating
Virginia P. from North Bellmore, NY on 6/25/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"When I first went to Road Ready I had a very expensive job done on my car by another mechanic who screwed up my car (he shall remain nameless because I know both Gus & John are very professional and would prefer if I did it this way). At that time they told me I should go back and let him fix it when they could have just said we'll do it. I chose not to go back because I had enough. They repaired my car and it has never been better, it drives as good as it did when I took it out of the showroom. Everyone there is professional, kind, nice and not at all "pushy" as some mechanics could be. They will suggest things that will make your car run better but if you say no they do not try to talk you into it. They offer you coffee, a ride home since I don't live that far away, a paper to read, nice conversation. Who could ask for anything more. In all my years I have never had a better mechanic. I highly recommend them. They are a "class" act and if you're not using them I am sorry for you. Thank you Road Ready for your expert work, kindness and overall excellent experience."
5 star rating
Candice S. from Bethpage on 6/16/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"The very first time I had my car serviced at Road Ready, I knew I had made a most rewarding choice. As a customer, my concerns are handled with care and every repair detail is discussed and explained at length in a most patient and respectful manner. I know my car is in good hands when at Road Ready. I can rely on this service and take comfort in the honesty and integrity of a most efficient, hard working team. There is no better place - a rare find indeed!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from North Bellmore, NY on 6/15/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff"
5 star rating
Anonymous from North Bellmore, NY on 6/14/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service and they always manage to squeeze me in even when they have a busy schedule. I trust them and know that if something is wrong with my car, they will fix and I will pay a fair price. Highly recommend!"
3 star rating
Jose & Maria C. from North Bellmore, NY on 6/12/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service . Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Mindy D. from North Bellmore, NY on 6/7/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I have always received very good service at Road Ready. I find them to be honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Alfered & Rhonda M. from North Bellmore, NY on 5/26/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"i needed an oil change and inspection they fit me in on short notice and returned my car in just a couple of hours."
5 star rating
Jodi & Joe L. from North Bellmore, NY on 5/22/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"AWESOME service, trustworthy and knowledgeable mechanics."
3 star rating
Michael & Melissa P. from North Bellmore, NY on 5/16/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Called early to get an oil change. They accommodated me and I brought in the truck quick."
5 star rating
Anonymous from North Bellmore, NY on 5/15/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I have been using this repair center since 2010. I was referred through someone. Very knowledgeable mechanics. The staff is very friendly."
5 star rating
Suzanne B. from North Bellmore, NY on 5/9/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Always great service - Fair Prices and a Smile"
5 star rating
Craig P. from North Bellmore, NY on 5/5/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Very fast service. I stopped in when my breaks started grinding on the way home from work. They were professional, and were able to diagnose and repair my vehicle very quickly."
5 star rating
John & Patricia O. from North Bellmore, NY on 5/5/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Pleased as always!"
5 star rating
Nathaniel & Rachel K. from North Bellmore, NY on 5/1/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Great, as always. Found and fixed my problem quickly"
5 star rating
Linda R. from North Bellmore, NY on 4/27/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always !!!!"
5 star rating
Scott A. from North Bellmore, NY on 4/21/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Great quality service as always."
5 star rating
Maury M. from North Bellmore, NY on 4/9/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"The best service in America"
5 star rating
Anonymous from North Bellmore, NY on 3/31/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"The Place is GREAT---I've been going to Road-Ready for over 15 years (when Gus was up the block in a 2-BAY shop) and was ALWAYS satisfied !!!! Now we have 4-Vehicles in the household and when you NEED to trust a Repair Facility---This is THE PLACE !!!! THANKS !!!"
5 star rating
Edward T. from North Bellmore, NY on 3/17/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Excellent repair shop. Very honest"
5 star rating
Stephanie C. from North Bellmore, NY on 3/14/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"always helpful, honest, quick and courteous."
5 star rating
Linda G. from North Bellmore, NY on 3/13/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Gus and John are amazing people. They treat you like family.This is the only car repair center that I would take my car to. They are honest, trustworthy and very knowledgeable in car repairs. They have helped me many times on a very short notice. I was recommended to them by my sons years ago. Since then I have brought other family members to Road Ready"
5 star rating
Janet D. from North Bellmore, NY on 2/27/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"My family & friends alway bring our cars to Road ready. We highly recommend them to everyone we know."
5 star rating
Janet D. from North Bellmore, NY on 2/27/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"My family & friends alway bring our cars to Road ready. We highly recommend them to everyone we know."
5 star rating
Clarice & Joe M. from North Bellmore, NY on 2/25/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Thank you again for prompt service- there were a lot of cars that came in for servicing due to cold weather . I expected there would be a slight delay in promised time but I was wrong - right on time!!! Thank you"
3 star rating
Anonymous from North Bellmore, NY on 2/22/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgable staff. They make recommendations but are not pushy saying things are in dire need of expensive repairs. So far, I am a satisfied customer."
5 star rating
Alfonso M. from North Bellmore, NY on 2/21/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"John and Gus are the best."
5 star rating
Larry D. from North Bellmore, NY on 2/14/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"They always seem to do a good job....and are very reasonable"
5 star rating
Carol A. from North Bellmore, NY on 2/9/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Gus, John and the team at Road Ready, promptly checked my Accord to determine the problem, and had a major repair completed within a few hours. I take all my cars to Road Ready and so does my family, and friends. They are excellent auto mechanics, fair, honest, trustworthy, and professional. I know the job will be done right!"
5 star rating
Edward T. from North Bellmore, NY on 2/8/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Laure & Tony M. from North Bellmore, NY on 2/7/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Road Ready has provided an amazing service. It was easy to set the day & time to service my vehicle. They were extremely pleasant & their prices were more than fair! They took extreme care of the inside of my car as well - putting plastic on my seat not only mats on the floor..."
5 star rating
Joseph & Anne H. from North Bellmore, NY on 2/7/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Your service was fantastic will be using you guys as my go to mechanics from now on. Great job guys."
5 star rating
Laure M. from North Bellmore, NY on 2/7/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Road Ready has provided an amazing service. It was easy to set the day & time to service my vehicle. They were extremely pleasant & their prices were more than fair! They took extreme care of the inside of my car as well - putting plastic on my seat not only mats on the floor..."
5 star rating
Jerry & Pat M. from North Bellmore, NY on 2/7/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't consider getting my vehicles serviced anywhere else!!! Top shelf."
5 star rating
Jackie M. from North Bellmore, NY on 2/6/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure doing business with John and Gus. Always excellent service."
5 star rating
Zach L. from North Bellmore, NY on 2/5/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Quick and friendly service, and felt no pressure to complete any services, but did receive excellent advice on the status of my vehicle and when services would likely have to be done."
5 star rating
Joseph P. from North Bellmore, NY on 1/24/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"The work was great. People are there to always help you out."
5 star rating
Carole & Jim R. from North Bellmore, NY on 1/17/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"As a woman, it is very important for me to have a car that does NOT break down. The guys at Road Ready are on top of the maintenance on my vehicle. I find their prices are reasonable. They are honest with what needs to be done. They call you before they do any work. They take the time to explain to you if you don't understand. Road Ready is 5 minutes from my house and that makes it convenient for me. I am a very pleased customer."
5 star rating
Larry D. from North Bellmore, NY on 1/15/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Always a positive experience."
5 star rating
Erin G. from North Bellmore, NY on 1/15/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"The fellas at Road Ready are always patient and kind, which goes a long way with me. They are very fast and accommodating. Their prices and work they find that needs to be done seem fair. They give you options about what work NEEDS to be done on car and what you can get away with. They are not pushy. Very comfortable experience--as much as it can be when dealing with stress of broken car. Recommended to me by a very trusted friend and her whole family and I only use them now for major repairs."
5 star rating
Rich G. from North Bellmore, NY on 1/3/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Excellent friendly service. The team at Road ready are always very accommodating to all car needs."
5 star rating
John & Patricia O. from North Bellmore, NY on 1/3/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Been a customer for over 30 years- need I say more?????"
3 star rating
Debbie & Guy B. from North Bellmore, NY on 1/3/2015 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"John is a sensation at the front desk"
5 star rating
Anonymous from North Bellmore, NY on 12/31/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent Service and QUALITY work performed !!! I've been going to Road Ready for over 15-years--BEST REPAR SHOP in the area !!!"
5 star rating
Chris & Jeanette M. from North Bellmore, NY on 12/15/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I've been a loyal Road Ready customer for a number of years and wouldn't trust anyone else with my car. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Services are reasonably priced, and there's flexible financing available if you can't afford to fix your car straight away. They also don't trick you into fixing anything that doesn't really need repair just to make a buck. No BS with Road Ready! A family owned business that treats you like family :-)"
5 star rating
Suzanne B. from North Bellmore, NY on 12/14/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Always the best"
5 star rating
Wendy & Mitchell O. from North Bellmore, NY on 12/9/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"In my life I've found few auto shops that I could rely upon, not only for quality of work, but also for reliable billing. You guys are in that limited number. Happy holidays!"
5 star rating
Migdalia P. from North Bellmore, NY on 11/21/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Q excellent work & experience as usual."
5 star rating
Migdalia P. from North Bellmore, NY on 11/21/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Q excellent work & experience as usual."
5 star rating
Rita & Doug H. from North Bellmore, NY on 11/15/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Very professional clean shop."
5 star rating
Roy V. from North Bellmore, NY on 11/12/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Road Ready has always provided me with fast and reliable service. Gus and John are always polite and courteous, its a pleasure dealing with them."
5 star rating
Alfered & Rhonda M. from North Bellmore, NY on 11/6/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"The crew at Road Ready did a great job like they always do . They kept me informed with the progress of my repair and finished in a timely manner. THANK YOU"
5 star rating
Larry D. from North Bellmore, NY on 11/4/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"efficient and well serviced... and reasonable!"
5 star rating
Rita & Doug H. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/31/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Linda R. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/29/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and caring staff. Would highly recommend them to family and friends."
5 star rating
Larry D. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/26/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Road Ready's for many years. They have been completely honest and trustworthy. I have never had to question any service that they had wanted to do. I have brought the car in with strange sounds or other seemingly mechanical issues and they have often just made a slight tweak or said that it was nothing.... charging me 0 or close to it."
5 star rating
Clarice & Joe M. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/25/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"It was excellent as usual. John is a very honest man and once again he checked my car and reassured me that I did not need any further repairs. I have been to auto mechanics that scared me into thinking I had to do major repairs and found out they were not needed"
5 star rating
Jerry & Pat M. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/25/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"As always,from John making your appointment, and signing you in, to Gus and his staff of fine mechanics, service is top shelf!!! I wouldn't think of having my vehicles serviced anywhere else!!"
5 star rating
Joseph & Sheri P. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/22/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"As a local service and repair station Gus and his folks are very accommodating especially when an urgent unexpected repair is needed. Fair prices and good friendly service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from North Bellmore, NY on 10/14/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Lisa & John S. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/12/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and quick service"
3 star rating
Joseph P. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/10/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Great place"
5 star rating
David S. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/10/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"You can trust Road Ready!!"
5 star rating
Stephanie C. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/9/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"super-fantastic as always"
5 star rating
Jerry & Pat M. from North Bellmore, NY on 10/7/2014 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"As always, I'm quite satisfied! Road Ready is the most honest auto repair shop that you'll find anywhere. Gus and his mechanics do a great job each and every time, and the guys who pump gas are 4 of the nicest guys one could hope to meet!!! I wouldn't consider going elsewhere, and recomend Road Ready without hesitation!!!..............Jerry Maniscalco"